Stipulated Price projects

With this type of mandate, we use a traditional construction approach, regardless of the project’s scope or complexity. Trust the Germano Construction (CCG) team to undertake the work according to plans and specifications, all the while respecting your timeline and budget.

Construction project management

CCG offers project management services, which consist of overseeing construction on behalf of the owner. For this type of mandate, the owner is the primary contractor who issues work to sub-contractors.

Design-Build projects

In this model, CCG wholly undertakes the role of the owner, overseeing every stage from design through to official opening. We assume all responsibility for execution and issue mandates to the architects, engineers and other professionals who will complete the project.

Disaster restoration

This service consists of restoration work following water or fire damage in a commercial, industrial or residential building. CCG will undertake reconstruction works and collaborate with all partners to ensure that the established and approved budget is respected.

Project management

With this type of project, CCG provides consulting services that guide the owner through every stage of the project, from choosing professionals and designing the building through to construction and project completion.

Emergency services

In business, timing is everything. That’s why CCG offers quick emergency services that will keep your operations going even while work is being done. Were you the victim of vandals? Do your facilities need temporary protection? Contact us for more information.

1978

ESTABLISHED SINCE

3000

ACTIVE PROJECTS AND COUNTING

30

YEARS IN BUSINESS AND OVER

OUR LATEST PROJECTS

Aréna Fleury

Health and social services

Hôpital Sacré-Cœur-Animalerie

Health and social services

About Germano Construction

Founded in Laval, Quebec in 1978, Germano Construction (CCG) is a general contractor specializing in commercial, industrial, institutional and residential construction. Over the years, this family company has achieved great landmarks and expanded its operations, all the while maintaining the highest quality standards.

A second generation of Germanos, as well as a strong organizational team, ensure the administration and management of every project. We approach each new mandate by listening to our clients, because they are our priority business partners.

We also rely on modern technology to plan, manage and execute our projects, regardless the size or complexity. In fact, we have respected ISO 9001 procedures, instructions and forms since 2008, as part of our internal quality assurance program.

Our mission

Whatever the mandate, we are committed to earning client satisfaction by offering superior-quality services and constructions. In recommending innovative solutions, we help our clients achieve the best return on investment for every construction project they entrust us with.

Our values

Health and safety

At CCG, ensuring the health and safety of our workers, clients and partners is a priority. To do so, we are members of a prevention mutual group that provides guidelines for construction sites, enabling us to implement a customized prevention program for each project.

Integrity

Our company pledges to adopt the best practices in project management and promises transparency in every stage of every project that we undertake.

Sharing knowledge

In order to help our workforce continuously develop skills, we encourage senior employees to share their knowledge and expertise with the next generation. This generates enriching interactions on a daily basis and creates an exceptional synergy in our workplace.

PROJET À FORFAIT

Pour ce type de projets, nous utilisons la méthode traditionnelle de construction, quelles que soient l’envergure et la complexité du mandat. L’équipe de Corporation de construction Germano (CCG) veille à l’exécution des travaux selon les plans et devis de même qu’au respect de l’échéancier et du budget.

PROJETS EN GESTION DE CONSTRUCTION

CCG offre le service de gérance, qui consiste à coordonner et à surveiller le projet pour le propriétaire. Dans ce type de mandat, le propriétaire est le maitre d’œuvre et émet les contrats de sous-traitance.

PROJETS CONCEPTION-CONSTRUCTION

Dans ce modèle, CCG se substitue entièrement au rôle du propriétaire, et ce, de l’étape du design jusqu’à sa pleine réalisation. Nous assumons l’entière responsabilité de l’exécution des travaux, et nous mandatons les architectes, les ingénieurs et les autres intervenants qui contribueront au projet.

REMISE EN ÉTAT APRÈS SINISTRE

La remise en état inclut la restauration à la suite de dommages causés par l’eau ou le feu pour un bâtiment commercial ou industriel ou encore un multilogement. CCG effectue les travaux de reconstruction et collabore avec tous ses partenaires selon le budget établi et approuvé.

GESTION DE PROJET

Dans ce type de mandat, CCG accompagne le propriétaire dans toutes les phases du projet en tant que consultant : choix des professionnels, conception, réalisation et clôture du projet.

INTERVENTION DE DÉPANNAGE D'URGENCE

En affaires, le temps compte. C’est pourquoi CCG vous offre un service d’intervention rapide qui vous permet de poursuivre vos activités pendant les travaux. Vous êtes victime de vandalisme? Vos installations nécessitent une protection temporaire? Communiquez avec nous!

1978

EN AFFAIRE DEPUIS

3000

PROJETS ET PLUS À NOTRE ACTIF

30

ANNÉES ET PLUS EN AFFAIRE

germano_home_sky_scrapper_wr_570x1060

Notre entreprise

Fondée en 1978, à Laval, Corporation de Construction Germano (CCG) est un entrepreneur général œuvrant dans les secteurs commercial, industriel, institutionnel et résidentiel. Au fil des années, cette entreprise familiale a su relever de nombreux défis et assurer la croissance de l’entreprise tout en maintenant de hauts standards de qualité.

La nouvelle génération, notre relève, ainsi que l’équipe organisationnelle s’investissent à fond dans l’administration et la gestion des projets. Pour chacun de nos mandants, nous misons sur l’écoute du client – notre partenaire d’affaires de premier plan.

En tout temps, nous faisons appel aux technologies de pointe afin de planifier, de gérer et de réaliser nos projets, peu importe leur taille ou leur niveau de complexité. En outre, nous suivons les procédures, les instructions et les formulaires ISO 9001 depuis 2008 dans le cadre de notre programme interne d’assurance qualité.

Notre mission

Quel que soit le mandat, nous visons à satisfaire nos clients en offrant un service et des réalisations de qualité supérieure. En proposant des solutions novatrices, nous nous engageons envers nos clients à donner le meilleur rendement de capital investi aux projets de construction qu’ils nous confient.

Nos valeurs

La santé et la sécurité

Pour CCG, la santé et la sécurité des travailleurs, des clients et des partenaires sont primordiales. Dans cette optique, nous faisons partie d’une mutuelle de prévention qui nous conseille sur les chantiers de construction et nous avons mis en place un programme de prévention adapté à chaque projet.

L’intégrité

Notre entreprise s’engage à adopter les meilleures pratiques en matière de gestion de projet et à faire preuve de transparence dans toutes les étapes des mandats qui lui sont confiés.

Le partage des connaissances

Afin de développer les compétences de nos employés, nous favorisons le transfert des connaissances et de l’expertise des employés plus expérimentés, ce qui permet des échanges enrichissants et la mise en place d’une synergie exceptionnelle au sein de l’équipe.